Vejledere

Lisette Bak Thorsen Annette Lilian Nielsen Michelle Lundbøl Emmertsen
Tlf.: 26258554

lisette@ufl-grenaa.dk

Tlf.: 61785124

annette@ufl-grenaa.dk

michelle@ufl-grenaa.dk
Jimmy Wendelbo Pernille Meineche Schmidt Isabella Rasmussen
jimmy@ufl-grenaa.dk pernille@ufl-grenaa.dk Tlf.: 51349847

isabella@ufl-grenaa.dk

Allan Thorsen Steen Mortensen
Tlf.: 31585140

allan@ufl-grenaa.dk